## PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE PRIMARY

## **SUMNER COUNTY PRIMARY**

## CITY OF HENDERSONVILLE SALES TAX REFERENDUM

## CONDENSED MACHINE SAMPLE BALLOT

STATE OF TENNESSEE, SUMNER COUNTY TUESDAY, MARCH 5, 2024

		AY, MARCH 5, 2024	
	REPUBLICAN BALLOT		DEMOCRATIC BALLOT
Candidates of the Republican Party	Committed and Uncommitted	Republican Ballot Cont'd from previous column	Candidates of the Democratic Party
for President of the United States	Delegates At-Large	STEVEN TYLER GIORNO	for President of the United States
Vote For One (1)	Delegate candidates are listed in	LUCAS HEATON	Vote For One (1)
"I declare my preference for candidate for the office of President of the United	alphabetical order by Presidential candidate	ZACHARY LAMBERT	"I declare my preference for candidate for the office of President of the United
States to be:"		ROBBYN MAYLOTT CHARLOTTE MYERS	States to be:"
AN BINKLEY	Vote For Fourteen (14)  ***NOTE***	STEPHANIE NASH	JOSEPH R. BIDEN
AN BINKLEY IRIS CHRISTIE	The total number of delegates for whom you can	TERRI NICHOLSON	UNCOMMITTED
DN DESANTIS	cast a vote for statewide Committed and	JOHN ROSE	WRITE-IN
KKI HALEY	Uncommitted Presidential campaign delegates is 14.	HARRISON VINETT	ASSESSOR OF PROPERTY
A HUTCHINSON	Write-In options are available for	RICK WILLIAMS	Vote For One (1)
IVEK RAMASWAMY	each delegate position.	PATRICIA WOODARD	NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED
AVID STUCKENBERG	Committed to Ron DeSantis	Uncommitted	WRITE-IN
ONALD J. TRUMP	CHARLES E. ALLEN JR.	LISA ANN FLOWERS	GENERAL SESSIONS JUDGE
NCOMMITTED	TINA BENKISER	DIA HART	DIVISION III
<u>/RITE-IN</u>	MARY KATE BROWN	WRITE-IN WRITE-IN	UNEXPIRED TERM
ASSESSOR OF PROPERTY	DERRICK CALCOTE	WRITE-IN WRITE-IN	Vote For One (1)
Vote For One (1)	BILL CAMPBELL	WRITE-IN WRITE-IN	NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED
HN M. HURT	CHARLIE CATO	WRITE-IN WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN
<u>'RITE-IN</u>	TERESA DIX	WRITE-IN WRITE-IN	SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 2
GENERAL SESSIONS JUDGE	JASON EMERT	WRITE-IN WRITE-IN	Vote For One (1)
DIVISION III	BRAD GRANTHAM	WRITE-IN WRITE-IN	NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED
UNEXPIRED TERM	FORREST B. HUTCHINSON	Committed and Uncommitted	WRITE-IN
Vote For One (1)	MARILYN HUTCHINSON	Delegates	SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 4
EE BRYANT-McCORMICK	SHERRI P. LEE	6th Congressional District	Vote For One (1)
USS EDWARDS	SONDRA MORRIS	Delegate candidates are listed in	NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED
<u>/RITE-IN</u>	MONICA MOUNTAIN	alphabetical order by	WRITE-IN
SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 2	LAYNE PROVINE	Presidential candidate	SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 6
Vote For One (1)	JOHN R ROBERTS	Vote For Three (3)  ***NOTE***	Vote For One (1)  NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED
OSEMARIE SCHULZE HELLIE YOUNG TUCKER	SCOTT SMITH BILLY J. STOKES	-	WRITE-IN
VRITE-IN	CHAD STORY	The total number of delegates for whom you can	SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 8
SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 4	CHRIS WALKER	cast a vote for the 6th Congressional Dristrict  Committed and Uncommitted is 3.	Vote For One (1)
Vote For One (1)	Committed to Nikki Haley	Write-In options are available for	NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED
VADE EVANS	DEBRA MAGGART BRESKE	each delegate position.	WRITE-IN
ODD KERR	TODD R. CRUSE	Committed to Ron DeSantis	SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 9
VRITE-IN	KEVIN DESMOND	MARY ANDERSEN	UNEXPIRED TERM
SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 6	JANE G. FERRELL	PAIGE BROWN	Vote For One (1)
Vote For One (1)	SANDI FIGG	BROCK HILL	HOLLY CRUZ
REG HOLLIS	MASON FOLEY	RICHARD MURPHY	WRITE-IN
IARIE MOBLEY	MICHAEL FULBRIGHT	LUKE TINSLEY	SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 10
VRITE-IN	BETSY FUNK	Committed to Nikki Haley	Vote For One (1)
SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 8	SAMUEL FUNK	STANLEY BERTCH	NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED
Vote For One (1)	PRESTON GEORGE	JEFF COKER	WRITE-IN
MEGHAN BREINIG	CHERYL S. HARVEY	KRISTY FREEWALT	SALES TAX REFERENDUM
RACY FINEGAN	ERIC JOE MAYO	NICHOLAS IVEY	CITY OF HENDERSONVILLE
VRITE-IN	JONATHAN MERKH	RANDY STAMPS	Vote For One (1)
SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 9	DON ALAN MILLER	Committed to Donald J. Trump	Shall the Hendersonville Investment in
UNEXPIRED TERM	EMILY PEARSE	LAURA BAIGERT	the Future Act which increases the City's
Vote For One (1)	JAMES C. PHILLIPS , JR.	MIKE CALLAHAN	sales tax by a half a penny per dollar for
ATHY STUART	ARCHIE PIERCE	CRAIG CLARK	10 years for the purpose of funding public
<u>/RITE-IN</u>	NEIL RADER	GARRETT T FLOYD	safety, infrastructure, parks, and paving
SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 10	PAUL VAN HOESEN	KELLY KEISLING	be approved?
Vote For One (1)	BILL YOUNG	CHELSEA ROSE	FOR
ENNY BARNES	Committed to Donald J. Trump	WRITE-IN	<u>AGAINST</u>
/RITE-IN	SHARON B. ANDERSON	WRITE-IN	Democratic Ballot Concluded
Republican Ballot Cont'd Next Column	ABIGAIL ARPIN	WRITE-IN_	
	JULIA ATCHLEY-PACE	SALES TAX REFERENDUM	
	KELLY BARGER	CITY OF HENDERSONVILLE	
	DENNIS H. BEAVERS	Vote For One (1)	-
	MARILYN BETZ	Shall the Hendersonville Investment in	
	CHAD BLACKBURN MAX BONNER	the Future Act which increases the City's sales tax by a half a penny per dollar for	
	BARBARA BOSWELL	10 years for the purpose of funding public	
	CALVIN ROGERS CLAYTON	safety, infrastructure, parks, and paving	
	JACLYN COLBETH	be approved?	
	MYA CONRAD	FOR	
	TIVITA CUNKAD	<b> </b>	
		AGAINST	
	GLORIA A. GIORNO  Republican Ballot Cont'd Next Column	AGAINST Republican Ballot Concluded	
	GLORIA A. GIORNO		
SUMNER COUNTY	GLORIA A. GIORNO		General InFormation
SUMNER COUNTY ELECTION COMMISSION	GLORIA A. GIORNO  Republican Ballot Cont'd Next Column	Republican Ballot Concluded	General InFormation Office: 355 N. Belvedere Drive, Room 106
	GLORIA A. GIORNO  Republican Ballot Cont'd Next Column  You must present a Federally Issued	Republican Ballot Concluded  Please Note:	
ELECTION COMMISSION	GLORIA A. GIORNO  Republican Ballot Cont'd Next Column  You must present a Federally Issued or State of Tennessee Issued	Republican Ballot Concluded  Please Note: * SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER candidates	Office: 355 N. Belvedere Drive, Room 106
ELECTION COMMISSION M. Allen Ehmling, Chairman Denise D. Shepherd, Secretary Patricia D. Collins, Member	GLORIA A. GIORNO  Republican Ballot Cont'd Next Column  You must present a Federally Issued or State of Tennessee Issued Photo Identification in order to vote during Early Voting or on Election Day.	Please Note:  * SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER candidates will only appear on the ballot in their respective districts.  * Only City of Hendersonville residents will	Office: 355 N. Belvedere Drive, Room 106 Gallatin, TN 37066 Telephone: (615) 452-1456 E-mail: elections@sumnercountytn.gov
ELECTION COMMISSION M. Allen Ehmling, Chairman Denise D. Shepherd, Secretary Patricia D. Collins, Member J. Michael Fussell, Member	GLORIA A. GIORNO  Republican Ballot Cont'd Next Column  You must present a Federally Issued or State of Tennessee Issued Photo Identification in order to vote during Early Voting or on Election Day.  Early voting locations and times are	* SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER candidates will only appear on the ballot in their respective districts.  * Only City of Hendersonville residents will receive the City of Hendersonville	Office: 355 N. Belvedere Drive, Room 106 Gallatin, TN 37066 Telephone: (615) 452-1456 E-mail: elections@sumnercountytn.gov Website: www.votesumnertn.org
ELECTION COMMISSION M. Allen Ehmling, Chairman Denise D. Shepherd, Secretary Patricia D. Collins, Member	GLORIA A. GIORNO  Republican Ballot Cont'd Next Column  You must present a Federally Issued or State of Tennessee Issued Photo Identification in order to vote during Early Voting or on Election Day.	Please Note:  * SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER candidates will only appear on the ballot in their respective districts.  * Only City of Hendersonville residents will	Office: 355 N. Belvedere Drive, Room 106 Gallatin, TN 37066 Telephone: (615) 452-1456 E-mail: elections@sumnercountytn.gov