Sumner County Election Commission

Chairman: M. Allen Ehmling
Secretary: Denise D. Shepherd
Member: Patricia D. Collins
Member: J. Michael Fussell
Member: Jeffery B. Hulsey
Administrator of Elections:
Lori D. Atchley

PUBLIC NOTICE



SUMNER COUNTY ELECTION COMMISSION GALLATIN, TN

THE SUMNER COUNTY ELECTION COMMISSION HAS <u>CANCELLED</u> A REGULAR SCHEDULED MONTHLY MEETING, TUESDAY, JULY 11, 2023 AT 4:00 P.M. LOCATED AT 1019 UNION SCHOOL RD, GALLATIN, TN.

THE NEXT REGULAR SCHEDULED MEETING DATE WILL BE AUGUST 8, 2023 AT 4 P.M. LOCATED AT 1019 UNION SCHOOL RD, GALLATIN.