## Sumner County Election Commission

Chairman: M. Allen Ehmling
Secretary: Denise D. Shepherd
Member: Patricia D. Collins
Member: J. Michael Fussell
Member: Jeffery B. Hulsey
Administrator of Elections:
Lori D. Atchley

## REGULAR MONTHLY MEETING AGENDA TUESDAY, JUNE 10, 2025 at 4:00 P.M.



\*\*\*MEETING WILL BE HELD AT THE SUMNER COUNTY ELECTION COMMISSION
AUXILIARY BUILDING LOCATED AT
1019 UNION SCHOOL ROAD, GALLATIN TN 37066\*\*\*

- I. CALL MEETING TO ORDER
- II. APPROVE AGENDA
- **III. PUBLIC COMMENTS**
- **IV. APPROVE MINUTES** 
  - MAY 13, 2025 REGULAR MEETING MINUTES
- **V. NEW BUSINESS** 
  - A. INSPECTION APPEAL PROCESSED VOTER REGISTRATION APPLICATIONS
  - B. INSPECTION NEWLY PROCESSED VOTER REGISTRATION APPLICATIONS
  - C. REPORT FROM ADMINISTRATOR
    - FACILITY UPDATE
    - BUDGET UPDATE
    - EARLY VOTING LOCATIONS
    - OTHER
- **VI. REPORT FROM ELECTION COMMISSIONERS** 
  - A. CHAIRMAN
  - **B. ELECTION COMMISSIONERS**
- **VII. ADJOURNMENT**