SUMPER COUNTY ELECTION COMMISSION LIST OF PRECINCTS BY HOUSE



CDist Precincts in TNHbuse 35

- 4 Cottontown Fire Hall
- 5 Bethpage Elementary School
- 6 Creekside Fellowship
- 7 Gallatin Civic Center
- 8 Guild Elementary School
- 9 Gallatin Sr. Hgh Hgh School
- 10 Volunteer State Community College
- 11 Station Camp Middle School
- 12 Howard Elementary School
- 13 Uhion Elementary School
- 21 Indian Lake Elementary School
- 22 Jack Anderson Elementary

CCDst Precincts in TNHbuse 44

- 1 Westmoreland Middle School
- 2 Corinth Church of Christ
- 3 Portland Hgh School
- 4 Cottontown Fire Hall
- 4 Oakmont Elementary school
- 5 Bethpage Elementary School
- 5 Hghland Seventh–Day Adventist Church
- 7 Gallatin Civic Center
- 11 Station Camp Middle School
- 12 Howard Elementary School
- 12 Station Camp Hgh School
- 13 Union Elementary School
- 14 Birdwell Chapel Church of Christ
- 15 White House Middle School
- 23 Hendersonville Hgh School
- 23 Whitten Elementary School
- 24 Long Hollow Baptist Church

CDist Precincts in TNHbuse 45

- 12 Station Camp Hgh School
- 13 Hendersonville Hgh School
- 14 Beech Elementary School
- 14 Birdwell Chapel Church of Christ
- 15 White House Middle School
- 16 Millersville Community Center
- 17 Church of the Nazarene
- 18 Merrol Hyde Magnet School
- 19 Brown Elementary School
- 20 Hawkins Middle School
- 21 Indian lake Elementary School
- 22 Jack Anderson Elementary School
- 23 Whitten Elementary School
- 24 Long Hollow Baptist Church