Sumner County Election Commission Chairman: M. Allen Ehmling Secretary: Denise D. Shepherd Member: J. Michael Fussell Member: Jeffery B. Hulsey Member: Patricia D. Collins Administrator of Elections: Lori D. Atchlev

## SUMNER COUNTY ELECTION COMMISSION



## SPECIAL CALL MEETING AGENDA

## MAY 6, 2025 AT 4:00 PM

\*\*\* MEETING WILL BE HELD AT 1019 UNION SCHOOL ROAD, GALLATIN TN 37066\*\*\*

- I. CALL MEETING TO ORDER
- **II. APPROVE AGENDA**
- **III. EXECUTIVE SESSION**
- **IV. ADJOURNMENT**